Sun and Moon Almanac

Space Weather   
Earthquakes   

Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days,18 hours,1 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 6:06am
Sunset: 7:47pm
Daylight: 13:41
Moonrise: 9:00pm (24-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 6:46am (25-Apr-2024)
Full Moon
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 1:14pm MDT
April 15 2024 19:14 UTC
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 5:50pm MDT
April 23 2024 23:50 UTC
Wed, 01-May-2024 5:28am MDT
May 1 2024 11:28 UTC
Tue, 07-May-2024 9:23pm MDT
May 8 2024 03:23 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 9:07pm MDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 2:52pm MDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 6:44am MDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 2:21am MST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display